Conheça nossos missionários servindo em diferentes países e ministérios.

Missionária L*

Missionária L*

Bandeira Brasil Quênia

comunicacao.sa@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Noemi de Paula Oliveira

Noemi de Paula Oliveira

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

noemi.oliveira@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Roseli Aparecida da Silva

Roseli Aparecida da Silva

Bandeira Brasil Moçambique

roseli.silva@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Sebastian Matamala

Sebastian Matamala

Bandeira Brasil Chile

sebastian.matamala@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Suely Monteiro

Suely Monteiro

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

suely.monteiro@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Talita Menezes

Talita Menezes

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

talita.menezes@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Valeria Ortiz

Valeria Ortiz

Bandeira Brasil Argentina

valeria.ortiz@aimint.org

Ver perfil