Conheça nossos missionários servindo em diferentes países e ministérios.

Lícia Santana

Lícia Santana

Bandeira Brasil Moçambique

licia.santana@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Luana da Silva

Luana da Silva

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

luana.silva@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Maura Juçá Manoel

Maura Juçá Manoel

Bandeira Brasil Moçambique

maura.manoel@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Noemi de Paula Oliveira

Noemi de Paula Oliveira

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

noemi.oliveira@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Rachel Ramos

Rachel Ramos

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

rachel.santos@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Roseli Aparecida da Silva

Roseli Aparecida da Silva

Bandeira Brasil Moçambique

roseli.silva@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Sebastian Matamala

Sebastian Matamala

Bandeira Brasil Chile

sebastian.matamala@aimint.org

Ver perfil

Suely Monteiro

Suely Monteiro

Bandeira Brasil Brasil

suely.monteiro@aimint.org

Ver perfil